NBVH Trust

New Buckenham Village Hall Trust manages the hall ‘for the use of the inhabitants of the Parish of New Buckenham in the County of Norfolk without distinction of political, religious or other opinions, including use for meetings, lectures and classes, and for other forms of recreation and leisure-time occupation with the object of improving the conditions of life for the said inhabitants’.

New Buckenham Village Hall Trust is a charity and is registered with the Charity Commission, no. 1024699.

The Trust meets regularly throughout the year. All are welcome at our Annual General Meeting which takes place in July each year. Our next AGM is to be held at the Village Hall on Tuesday 20th July 2021, 8pm. Please Contact Us to book a space.

To view our latest AGM minutes click here.

 

Andrew Bingham
Parish Council
861150

andrew.bingham100@gmail.com
Mike Boswell
New Buckenham Society
860015
mikeb.48@gmail.com
Juliet Fulford
New Buckenham Arts
861150
Juliet@jult.co.uk
Laurence Salmon
Silver Band
07593502347

larriesalmon@hotmail.co.uk
Judith Kearney
Church/Chapel
860124
jmkearney16@gmail.com

Ellis Williamson
Junior Activities
860590
elli581@icloud.com

Sally Elvin
Players
861438
elvin211@btinternet.com
Clive Rush
Fundraisers
860572
clive.rush@btconnect.com
Elected Trustee
John Hobley
860529

johnhobley9@outlook.com
Elected Trustee
Gill Goodwin
860703
gill.good@btinternet.com

Alice Cattermole
Co-opted Trustee
860136

alicecattermole@hotmail.com
Edwin Dowling
Co-opted Trustee
861155
edwindowling@btinternet.com
Trustee VacancyElected Trustee Vacancy